It’s been a bit quiet over here…

Standard

You may have noticed it’s been a bit quiet over at the blog lately.

Quiet Time (Pattern and Branch)

One reason, strangely enough, is that I needed to spend more time making things and less time planning blog posts.  This year is for learning balance.

Quiet Time (Pattern and Branch)

The other, in line with that, is that I’m working on a project for our local library.  I’m looking forward to sharing some of the process once it’s further along.

Quiet Time (Pattern and Branch)

In keeping with quiet, I thought you’d like to see some of what I’ve been seeing in my quieter moments.

If now is winter for you, I hope it has been good.  If it’s not winter in your part of the world, think what you have to look forward to!  😉

Comments? Leave them here.

